Certa Medical

Helps you change your career
All servicesApply now

Your competent partner.

Certa distinguishes itself in the competition by being particularly effective, trusting and speedy in accordance with your needs and requirements.

Expertise in medical and nursing human resources.

The certa GmbH knows the problems in the medical and nursing personnel, and has appropriate solutions.

…more informations

What do our candidates and customers say


Ivanka А.

I would like to talk about our cooperation and to express my GREAT thanks to all who contributed to the fulfillment of my dream. If you are looking for support in Bulgaria, you can only find it at a company - "certa". Read recommendation

Valentin M.

Thanks to Certa Medical, my dream of work and life in Germany has come true. I have applied in various companies, but no company has arranged an interview in Germany, nothing so Certa - and even completely free (ticket, transport costs in Germany, overnight expenses). Read recommendation

Gergana D.

During my stay, Certa Medical helped me find and find a suitable apartment, even when visiting the apartments. All offered apartments corresponded to my wishes. For me, it was also very important that all costs were taken over by Certa Medical Read recommendation

Dr. Kamelia I.

Dear colleagues, if you have the desire to live and work in Germany then you have come to the right address - certa medical, here my dream came true and yours can do that too! A thousand thanks to Mr. Karbownik and the whole team of certa medical. Read recommendation

Certa Medical advises and supports you extensively on your way to Germany

Our partners

Certa Medical

Hilft Ihnen bei Ihrem Karrierewechsel
Alle Leistungen im Überblick

Ihr kompetenter Partner.

certa zeichnet sich im Wettbewerb dadurch aus, besonders treffsicher, vertrauensvoll und zügig entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen und Ansprüchen tätig zu sein.

Know How im medizinisch-pflegerischen Personalwesen.

Die certa GmbH kennt die Probleme im medizinisch-pflegerischen Personalwesen, und hat entsprechende Lösungen.

…mehr Informationen

Was sagen unsere Kandidaten und Kunden

Meinungen

Ivanka А.

Ich möchte über unsere Zusammenarbeit erzählen und meinen GROßEN Dank allen, die zur Erfüllung meines Traums beigetragen haben, aussprechen. Wenn ihr Unterstützung in Bulgarien sucht, könnt ihr das nur bei einer Firma finden – „certa“. Zum Bericht

Valentin M.

Dank Certa Medical ist mein Traum von Arbeit und Leben in Deutschland in Erfüllung gegangen. Ich habe mich in verschiedenen Firmen beworben, aber keine Firma hat ein Vorstellungsgespräch in Deutschland vereinbart, nichts so Certa – und sogar ganz kostenlos (Flugschein, Transportkosten in Deutschland, Übernachtungskosten). Zum Bericht

Gergana D.

Ich danke der Firma Certa Medical dafür, dass mein großer Traum, in Deutschland zu wohnen und zu arbeiten, in Erfüllung gegangen ist. Noch am Anfang lernte ich die bulgarische Vertreterin der Firma – Evelina Mladenova, kennen und ich war ganz angenehm von ihrem guten Verhältnis zu mir überrascht. Sie ist sehr nett und freundlich. Zum Bericht

Dr. Kamelia I.

Sehr geehrte Kollegen, falls ihr den Wunsch habt in Deutschland zu leben und zu arbeiten dann seid ihr hier an die richtige Adresse geraten – certa medical, hier ging mein Traum in Erfüllung und euer kann das auch! Tausend Dank an Herrn Karbownik und das ganze Team von certa medical. Zum Bericht

Certa Medical berät und unterstützt Sie umfassend auf dem Weg nach Deutschland

Unsere Partner

Aktuelles