sven-karbownik-300x214 Sven Karbownik
CEO

Certa Personalmanagement GmbH
Wandsbeker Marktstr. 24-26
22041 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 – 300 907 30
Telefax: +49 (0) 40 – 300 907 59
s.karbownik@certa-gmbh.de

evelina-mladenova-300x214

Evelina Mladenova
Plovdiv (Bulgaria)

Certa Personalmanagement GmbH
Blvd. Knyaginya Maria Luiza 64, Stock 2
4000 Plovdiv, Bulgarien
+359 897 944 940
info@certa-medical.com

irena-hristova-300x214

Irena Hristova
Varna (Bulgaria)

Certa Personalmanagement GmbH
Blvd. Hristo Botev 3, Stock 2
9000 Varna, Bulgarie
+359 897 944 921
i.hristova@certa-medical.com

0 Ileana Tanasescu
Bukarest (Romania)

Certa Personalmanagement GmbH
str. Hatmanul Arbore 15-19, et. 6, cam. 603
010011 Bukarest
+40 799 788 453
i.tanasescu@certa-medical.com
- Tatjana Liebenau
Hamburg (Germany)

Certa Personalmanagement GmbH
Wandsbeker Marktstr. 24-26
22041 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 – 300 907 30
Telefax: +49 (0) 40 – 300 907 59
tatjana.liebenau@certa-gmbh.de
Zeljkica-Pepelnik-Web-6 Zeljkica Matoic
Zagreb (Croatia)

Certa Personalmanagement GmbH
Križevčine 52
48260 Križevci, Croatia
Telefon: +00385-97 68 25 859
z.matoic@certa-medical.com
5K0K1358-111-web Grigor Grigorov
Hamburg (Germany)

Certa Personalmanagement GmbH
Wandsbeker Marktstr. 24-26
22041 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 – 300 907 30
Telefax: +49 (0) 40 – 300 907 59
g.grigorov@certa-gmbh.de